General information postcode area EH

The EH postcode area is also known as the Edinburgh postcode area and contains 57 postcode districts, 38 post towns. The Edinburgh postcode area is part of Scotland

Postcode areaEH
Covering areaEdinburgh

Districts of Postcode area EH in Edinburgh

The EH postcode area contains the following 57 districts