General information postcode area IV

The IV postcode area is also known as the Inverness postcode area and contains 50 postcode districts, 31 post towns. The Inverness postcode area is part of Scotland

Postcode areaIV
Covering areaInverness

Districts of Postcode area IV in Inverness

The IV postcode area contains the following 50 districts