General information postcode area TA

The TA postcode area is also known as the Taunton postcode area and contains 24 postcode districts, 19 post towns. The Taunton postcode area is part of the South West region.

UK regionSouth West
Postcode areaTA
Covering areaTaunton

Districts of Postcode area TA in Taunton

The TA postcode area contains the following 24 districts