Postcode Areas of England

Postcode area Area covered UK region
LE Leicester East Midlands
LN Lincoln East Midlands
NG Nottingham East Midlands
NN Northampton East Midlands
PE Peterborough East Midlands
CB Cambridge East of England
CM Chelmsford East of England
CO Colchester East of England
EN Enfield East of England
IP Ipswich East of England
NR Norwich East of England
RM Romford East of England
SG Stevenage East of England
SS Southend-on-Sea East of England
WD Watford East of England
BR Bromley Greater London
E East London Greater London
EC Central London Greater London
HA Harrow Greater London
IG Ilford Greater London
N North London Greater London
NW North West London Greater London
SE South East London Greater London
SW South West London Greater London
UB Southall Greater London
W West London Greater London
WC Central London Greater London
DH Durham North East
DL Darlington North East
NE Newcastle upon Tyne North East
SR Sunderland North East
TS Cleveland North East
BB Blackburn North West
BD Bradford North West
BL Bolton North West
CA Carlisle North West
CW Crewe North West
FY Blackpool North West
L Liverpool North West
LA Lancaster North West
M Manchester North West
OL Oldham North West
PR Preston North West
SK Stockport North West
WA Warrington North West
WN Wigan North West
BN Brighton South East
CR Croydon South East
CT Canterbury South East
DA Dartford South East
GU Guildford South East
HP Hemel Hempstead South East
KT Kingston upon Thames South East
LU Luton South East
ME Rochester South East
MK Milton Keynes South East
PO Portsmouth South East
RG Reading South East
RH Redhill South East
SL Slough South East
SM Sutton South East
SO Southampton South East
TN Tonbridge South East
TW Twickenham South East
BA Bath South West
BH Bournemouth South West
BS Bristol South West
DT Dorchester South West
EX Exeter South West
GL Gloucester South West
OX Oxford South West
PL Plymouth South West
SN Swindon South West
SP Salisbury South West
TA Taunton South West
TQ Torquay South West
TR Truro South West
CH Chester Wales
HR Hereford Wales
SY Shrewsbury Wales
B Birmingham West Midlands
CV Coventry West Midlands
DE Derby West Midlands
DY Dudley West Midlands
ST Stoke-on-Trent West Midlands
TF Telford West Midlands
WR Worcester West Midlands
WS Walsall West Midlands
WV Wolverhampton West Midlands
DN Doncaster Yorkshire and the Humber
HD Huddersfield Yorkshire and the Humber
HG Harrogate Yorkshire and the Humber
HU Hull Yorkshire and the Humber
HX Halifax Yorkshire and the Humber
LS Leeds Yorkshire and the Humber
S Sheffield Yorkshire and the Humber
WF Wakefield Yorkshire and the Humber
YO York Yorkshire and the Humber

England op the map

England regions