General information postcode area EX

The EX postcode area is also known as the Exeter postcode area and contains 33 postcode districts, 30 post towns. The Exeter postcode area is part of the South West region.

UK regionSouth West
Postcode areaEX
Covering areaExeter

Districts of Postcode area EX in Exeter

The EX postcode area contains the following 33 districts