General information postcode area SY

The SY postcode area is also known as the Shrewsbury postcode area and contains 26 postcode districts, 32 post towns. The Shrewsbury postcode area is part of the Wales region.

UK regionWales
Postcode areaSY
Covering areaShrewsbury

Districts of Postcode area SY in Shrewsbury

The SY postcode area contains the following 26 districts