General information postcode area CM

The CM postcode area is also known as the Chelmsford postcode area and contains 28 postcode districts, 16 post towns. The Chelmsford postcode area is part of the East of England region.

UK regionEast of England
Postcode areaCM
Covering areaChelmsford

Districts of Postcode area CM in Chelmsford

The CM postcode area contains the following 28 districts