General information postcode area PO

The PO postcode area is also known as the Portsmouth postcode area and contains 34 postcode districts, 24 post towns. The Portsmouth postcode area is part of the South East region.

UK regionSouth East
Postcode areaPO
Covering areaPortsmouth

Districts of Postcode area PO in Portsmouth

The PO postcode area contains the following 34 districts